Visiting and delivery address

Black Bruin Inc.
Valmetintie 9
FI-40420 Jyskä, FINLAND

Postal address

Black Bruin Inc.
P.O. Box 633
FI-40101 Jyväskylä, FINLAND
VAT number: FI18088290

E-invoicing

Address (EDI): TE003718088290
Operator: Tieto Oyj
Operator ID: 003701011385
tieto_pl1452@xbs-salo.com - PDF invoices only!

Paper invoices

Black Bruin Oy
PL 1452
02066 DOCSCAN

Sales & Marketing

sales@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Seppo Koiranen

Seppo Koiranen

Managing Director

+358 40 720 4669
seppo.koiranen@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Petri Kinnunen

Petri Kinnunen

Manager - Product Management and Marketing

+358 40 538 2954
petri.kinnunen@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Rauno Riihiaho

Rauno Riihiaho

Sales Manager - Finland & CIS

+358 40 839 7034
rauno.riihiaho@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Markku Latvala

Markku Latvala

Sales Manager - Sweden, Norway, UK, Ireland & France

+358 40 844 2194
markku.latvala@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Kari Laitinen

Kari Laitinen

Sales Manager – Eastern & Southern Europe, Benelux, Denmark

+358 44 704 4633
kari.laitinen@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Mattias Klasmann

Mattias Klasmann

Sales Manager - DACH

+49 (0)173 587 2551
mattias.klasmann@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Rocky Zong

Rocky Zong

Sales Manager – China

+86 631 5259 802
rocky.zong@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Jaana Tabally

Jaana Tabally

Sales and Export Coordinator

+358 40 592 9374
jaana.tabally@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Hanna Pulkkinen

Hanna Pulkkinen

Operations Coordinator

+358 50 500 1009
hanna.pulkkinen@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Pasi Kokkinen

Pasi Kokkinen

Marketing Engineer

+358 50 500 1008
pasi.kokkinen@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Leena Joutsenjärvi

Leena Joutsenjärvi

Marketing Assistant

+358 20 755 0755
sales@blackbruin.com

Product & Application Support

support@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Tero Pelkonen

Tero Pelkonen

Technical Sales Manager - Mobile applications

+358 50 447 1449
tero.pelkonen@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Pietu Lehtikuusi

Pietu Lehtikuusi

Technical Sales Manager - Industrial applications

+358 50 500 1013
pietu.lehtikuusi@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Jyri Linnakoski

Jyri Linnakoski

Technical Sales Manager - Rotators, feed roller motors

+358 20 755 0755
support@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Tuulia Johansson

Tuulia Johansson

Spare Parts Engineer

+358 45 113 4549
tuulia.johansson@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Jasper Gast

Jasper Gast

Product Support Engineer - Holland, Belgium, northern Germany

+31 620 754 338
jasper.gast@blackbruin.com

R&D & Supply Chain Management

Face ID for Tero Ylä-Mononen

Tero Ylä-Mononen

R&D Manager

+358 40 732 5093
tero.yla-mononen@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Mari Horttonen

Mari Horttonen

Purchasing Manager

+358 40 555 9471
mari.horttonen@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Jarmo Mäkinen

Jarmo Mäkinen

Production Manager

+358 40 527 9413
jarmo.makinen@blackbruin.com

Management & Finance

Face ID for Seppo Koiranen

Seppo Koiranen

Managing Director

+358 40 720 4669
seppo.koiranen@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Maria Nummela

Maria Nummela

Finance Manager

+358 40 716 8835
maria.nummela@blackbruin.com