Anfahrt

Black Bruin Inc.
Valmetintie 9
FI-40420 Jyskä, FINNLAND

Business ID: 1808829-0

Postanschrift

Black Bruin Inc.
P.O. Box 633
FI-40101 Jyväskylä, FINNLAND

E-Invoicing

Adresse (EDI): TE003718088290
Operator: Tieto Oyj
Operator ID: 003701011385
tieto_pl1452@xbs-salo.com

Zentrale

+358 20 755 0755
info@blackbruin.com

Leitung

Face ID for Pekka Karhumäki

Pekka Karhumäki

Geschäftsführer

+358 40 540 5091
pekka.karhumaki@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Pietu Lehtikuusi

Pietu Lehtikuusi

Leiter Verkauf

+358 50 500 1013
pietu.lehtikuusi@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Seppo Koiranen

Seppo Koiranen

Leiter Operations

+358 40 720 4669
seppo.koiranen@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Janne Mustonen

Janne Mustonen

Leiter Finanz

+358 50 498 9555
janne.mustonen@blackbruin.com

Operations / R&D

Face ID for Seppo Koiranen

Seppo Koiranen

Leiter Operations

+358 40 720 4669
seppo.koiranen@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Jarmo Mäkinen

Jarmo Mäkinen

Leiter Produktion

+358 40 527 9413
jarmo.makinen@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Raimo Piippa

Raimo Piippa

Leiter Einkauf

+358 40 589 4223
raimo.piippa@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Hannes Laitinen

Hannes Laitinen

Leiter Produktmanagement

+358 40 534 5482
hannes.laitinen@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Tero Ylä-Mononen

Tero Ylä-Mononen

Produktmanager

+358 40 732 5093
tero.yla-mononen@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Eetu Tuovinen

Eetu Tuovinen

Produktmanager

+358 46 920 0770
eetu.tuovinen@blackbruin.com

Verkauf / Marketing

Face ID for Pietu Lehtikuusi

Pietu Lehtikuusi

Leiter Verkauf

+358 50 500 1013
pietu.lehtikuusi@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Kari Laitinen

Kari Laitinen

Key Account Manager – Europa

+49 162 777 77 54
kari.laitinen@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Markku Latvala

Markku Latvala

Manager Exportentwicklung

+358 40 844 2194
markku.latvala@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Rocky Zong

Rocky Zong

Leiter der Verkaufsregion - China

+86 631 5259 802
rocky.zong@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Jaana Tabally

Jaana Tabally

Verkaufs- und Exportskoordinatorin

+358 40 592 9374
jaana.tabally@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Hanna Kuusela

Hanna Kuusela

Verkaufskoordinatorin

+358 50 500 1009
hanna.kuusela@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Pasi Kokkinen

Pasi Kokkinen

Marketing Ingenieur

+358 50 500 1008
pasi.kokkinen@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Leena Joutsenjärvi

Leena Joutsenjärvi

Marketing Assistentin

+358 40 642 7757
leena.joutsenjarvi@blackbruin.com

Service / Produktsupport

Face ID for Petri Paavilainen

Petri Paavilainen

Leiter, Ersatzteile & Service

+358 45 788 13182
petri.paavilainen@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Rauno Riihiaho

Rauno Riihiaho

Vertriebssupport-Manager

+358 40 839 7034
rauno.riihiaho@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Tero Pelkonen

Tero Pelkonen

Produktsupport-Manager

+358 50 447 1449
tero.pelkonen@blackbruin.com

Face ID for Jyri Linnakoski

Jyri Linnakoski

Ingenieur Produktsupport

+358 44 579 4048
jyri.linnakoski@blackbruin.com